Dead To Self Radio


Search our large playlist by artist, album, song, etc..


Originated: Marion, Indiana
Country: United States of America
Genre: Hard Rock

Bio: Seraiah was formed in Indiana in 1985 by drummer Kyle Dietz and guitarist Quinton Gibson. After several member changes the final lineup included vocalist Brad Beckey and bassist Tracy Ferrie. The band signed to Pure Metal/Starsong Records in 1990 and released their debut CD "Carnival World", which included the hit single "Rise Up!" For the year that followed Seraiah toured throughout the US and continued to gain new fans with every stop they made.
In 1992, Seraiah released its self-titled CD which would be the bands final album. The CD produced two Top 10 singles "No More Lies" and "Time For A Change"
1985 Original Lineup: Quinton Gibson/guitar, Kyle Dietz/drums, Mike Belt/bass, Mark Meyers/vocals

Top Requested

Recommended If You Like:

Like this feature? You can make a suggestion if you're logged in.

© 2011 - 2018 Dead To Self Radio. All Rights Reserved.