Dead To Self Radio

Now Playing

Rotation: A Near Live Experience

A Near LIVE Experience

by tombie

A Near Live Experience is a syndicated show hosted by D2S/Fuel Radio owner, Tom. It is sixty minutes of music, musings and mayhem... heavy on the mayhem. Tom has been involved in radio since the mid-eighties and internet radio since 2004. This show is themed around things that keep Tom ticking; God, family, fun, and anything else that keeps the attention of this ADHD/OCD crazed lunatic... squirrel!!!

May 29th Show


12 Played







News And Updates

  • May's DEAD Giveaway
  • May 01, 2017, 04:08:07 AM
  • Sign up for this month's Dead Giveaway here....

    Don't miss out... the prize is a Guardian - Buzz CD!

  • A word-for-word comic presentation of the Bible
  • April 26, 2017, 04:06:54 AM
  • Please check out our friends at Word for Word Bible Comics. A word-for-word comic presentation of the Bible, using a bold contemporary style and historical accuracy to bring out the impact and excitement within the Scriptures to a more mature audience, right here

  • We now have lyrics to over 7,500 songs!
  • April 21, 2017, 09:32:35 AM
  • Special thanks to BigGuy48220 for all the help on this. We are now at over 7,500 songs with lyrics. Remember, just click on the "information" icon (i) to view lyrics. We continue to add daily so keep checking back if your favorite song(s) do not have them yet. Also, if you have lyrics for the ones that are missing, please send them to us.

  • Divine Aggression Radio
  • February 19, 2017, 02:21:28 AM
  • Welcome Kelly Matthews (Lordchain and Step Cousin) and his show, Divine Aggression Radio to the station. This sixty-minutes show will air Thursdays at 8am Pacific.

  • A Near LIVE Experience
  • January 05, 2017, 05:03:02 AM
  • Catch my weekly show Mondays at 8am Pacific... or else!

Album Spotlight

Wing Seven by Sunroad is in the album spotlight for May. This is the Brazilian quartet's 7th album, but it's their first album to be released in the US. The band began back in 1996 and have released six albums, a "Best Of", and a live DVD. They have also toured with bands such as LA Guns, Stryper, Whitecross, Petra, and more. The album was released in the US by Roxx Records. Their sound could be defined as dynamic hard rock with a modern approach but song-wise, these guys are inspired by American '80s hard rock.

Classic Spotlight

Get It by X-Sinner is in the classic spotlight for May. Released in 1989 on Pakaderm Records, this was one of the most talked about White Metal albums. The record was nominated for a Dove award and had three number one singles and five top ten singles. X-Sinner combines elements of melodic metal and AC/DC influenced hard rock with a hint of Def Leppard as well. They were the first band signed to Pakaderm Records (A&M), the label of brothers Dino and John Elefante (Kansas), also the producers of this very album.

Today's Buzz

    • Rob Rock
    • Holy Hell
Our Hard Music Station...

© 2011 - 2017 Dead To Self Radio. All Rights Reserved.